Skip to main content

 

 

Coupa Success Portal

Risk Assess User Profile

From the Profile menu option, users may view/edit their account. Use the side menu that displays to select settings for viewing/editing.

Screen Shot 2019-07-13 at 9.18.49 PM.png

General Settings

Select General Settings to view/edit general account settings.

Field Description
Username Your Coupa username. For more information, see Risk Assess User Sync.
Company Name The name of your company
Company Timezone Your company's timezone (To be supported in a future release)
Coupa Enterprise instance is linked to Risk Assess

This field indicates if the company's Coupa Core account is linked to Risk Assess (Internal Only)

User Account is synced to Coupa Enterprise

This field indicates if the tenant has User Sync enabled (Internal Only)

Prefix Your preferred prefix (e.g., Dr., Miss, Mr., Mrs., Ms.)
Name Your first, middle, and last name
Email Your email address
Culture Your language
Results Per Page

The number of row results to be displayed on each page grid

General Settings UI .png

Security Settings

Select Security Settings view/edit security account settings to change your password or the security question answer.

RA Security Settings.png

Contact Information

Select Contact Information to view/edit contact information (address and phone numbers).

RA - Contact Info.png

Group Membership

To view groups in which you are a member, click Group Membership in the left menu.

RA - Group Membership.png

System Settings

System Settings allow the user to establish their personal settings for the default desktop suite and dashboard view (Action Items or Personal tab as home/landing page) and search criteria preferences within the application.

View or edit the following system settings:

  • Desktop suite
  • Dashboard display
  • Sticky grids
  • Quick access panel

RA - System Settings.png

Out of Office Settings

Evaluations and Approvals are routed to the user’s delegate when the original user is set to “Out of Office” under their Profile. The evaluation/approval can be delegated up to five times to find a user who is not out of office. The evaluation/approval remains on the fifth user’s dashboard for them to complete when they return.

Select Out of Office Settings to view/edit out of office settings (delegation).

RA - Out of Office.png

The expected behavior is for the delegated-to user (not the original evaluator) to receive the delegation/program approval notifications. Action Plan items assigned to users who have their Out of Office setting enabled are routed to their configured delegated user. The Action Plan item is routed up to five times to find a user. If the fifth user is out-of-office, then the Action Plan item will remain on their dashboard to complete upon their return.

When a user has their Out of Office setting enabled, out of office verbiage is appended to the user’s name in each user selector dropdown list (i.e., Action Plan wizard, delegation wizards, program enrollment).

Switch Tenant

To view/edit additional information settings on the user profile page, click Additional Information on the profile menu.

RA - Additional Information.png

Document Locker

The Document Locker is a central repository where the user can download output for a report that takes longer than 45 seconds to run.

Following is a description of the locker process:

  1. If a report cannot complete within 45 seconds, a pop-up message displays, stating that the report will be sent to the locker, and prompts the user to enter a name for the report.
  2. The report continues to generate in the background and, once completed, is placed in the locker to download and view.
  3. An alert then appears, notifying the user that the report will be available in the locker.
  4. Once in the locker, an email is sent to the user indicating that report output is ready.

All reports older than 48 hours are removed from the locker, regardless of their download status. By default, reports will run for a threshold of 45 seconds before a message appears, indicating that the report will process in the background and be delivered to the user’s document locker. To change the threshold for a customer, please contact Customer Support.

The locker can be accessed in one of two ways:

  • Go to Profile in the upper right of the dashboard page and select Document Locker in the menu.
  • Go to the Document Locker button in the Reports tab screen.

RA - Document Locker.png

If the report cannot be loaded within 45 seconds, then a pop-up message displays, stating that the report will be sent to the locker. Once the report has finished running, a comma separated values (CSV) data-extract of that report is loaded into the locker, and the user receives an email notification that the report is ready to be downloaded.

To allow the report to finish and prevent it from storing in the locker, the user can click the “X” at top right of the Document Locker pop-up window. Performing this action will result in the report running through completion.

  • Was this article helpful?