Skip to main content

 

 

Coupa Success Portal

Remove Members to a Workspace

Users and/or Groups in the application can be removed as members of a workspace.

To remove members from a workspace, click the down arrow to select the workspace from the Workspaces dropdown menu.

RA - Remove members from workspace 1.png

Click Edit Membership at the bottom of the menu.

Click the Delete icon located to the right of the member name for removal.

RA - Remove members from workspace 2.png

Select the OK button in response to the pop-up command, “Click Ok to delete,” to remove them.

RA - Remove members from workspace 3.png

  • Was this article helpful?