Skip to main content

 

 

Coupa Success Portal

Delete a Workspace

You can delete a workspace in Risk Assess.

To delete a workspace, click the down arrow to select the workspace from the Workspaces dropdown menu.

RA - Delete Workspace 1.png

Click Edit Membership at the bottom of the menu. Click the Delete Workspace button.

RA - Delete Workspace 2.png

Select the OK button to the question, “Are you sure you want to delete this workspace?” Or click the Cancel button to return to the Workspace Membership screen.

RA - Delete Workspace 3.png

  • Was this article helpful?